Congratulations to 2019 CSMB award winners Sylvain Moineau, Anne-Claude Gingras & Jonathan Schertzer

The Canadian Society for Molecular Biosciences is pleased to announce the following award winners:

  • Sylvain Moineau – 2019 Canadian Science Publishing Senior Investigator Award
  • Anne-Claude Gingras – 2019 CSMB Jeanne Manery Fisher Memorial Lecture
  • Jonathan Schertzer – 2019 CSMB New Investigator Award

Congratulations to our winners!